This section allows you to express views, opinions and visions in writing. Unlike applications, letters are not examined under the official procedure.

Your official request or application to the Government is henceforth subject to transparent procedures. Our website informs you as to which agency or official is currently in charge of your hand-delivered or mailed request or application.

Search

Subscribe for the News










Official e-mail

(only for notifications sent in www.e-citizen.am system)
Feedback with responsible officers
iGov.am iPhone/iPad application

Hotline

Person responsible for freedom of information

1-17 (calls are free of charge)

+374 (10) 527-000(for overseas calls)

e-Governance

Official News

Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Feedback with Government Staff Officers

According to Prime Minister Karen Karapetyan’s instruction, below is the list of those Government Staff officers responsible for individual sectors, as well as their contact numbers, through which the public and the business community can communicate their questions and suggestions.  

Responsible Officer
Sector
Phone
Email
Gevorg Muradyan
(Adviser to Prime Minister)
 
Education and Science
Healthcare
Social Affairs

 
1-17 gevorg.muradyan@gov.am
Hayk Zohrabyan
(Assistant to Prime Minister)

 
Business Environment
Tax and Customs Sphere
Investments
Financial System
 
1-17 hayk.zohrabyan@gov.am
Eduard Nersisyan
(Adviser to Prime Minister)
 
Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources
Transport, Communications and IT
Economic Development and Investments
 
1-17 eduard.nersisyan@gov.am
Aram Vardevanyan
(Assistat to Prime Minister)
 
Human Rights
Judiciary
Enforcement System
Penitentiary Institutions
Sport and Youth Affairs
 
1-17 aram.vardevanyan@gov.am

Narek Adonts
(Assistant to Prime Minister)

Agriculture
Cadastre
Culture
 
1-17 narek.adonts@gov.am
Mher Terteryan
(Advisor to Prime Minister on a voluntary basis)
Clean Armenia program coordinator

 
1-17 mher.terteryan@gov.am

 

August 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031 

-

Archive